Erie County Democratic Party

Erie County Conservative Party

Working Families Party

New York State Independence Party

US Senator Charles E. Schumer

US Congressman Brian Higgins

New York State Governor Andrew Cuomo

New York State Comptroller Thomas P. Dinapoli

New York State Senator Tim Kennedy

New York State Assemblymember Crystal Peoples-Stokes

New York State Assemblymember Sean Ryan

New York State Assemblymember Michael Kearns

Erie County Executive Mark Poloncarz

Buffalo Common Council President Richard Fontana

Buffalo Common Council Majority Leader Demone Smith

Buffalo Common Council Pro-Tempore Bonnie Russell

Buffalo Common Council Member Joe Golombek

Buffalo Common Council Member Darius Pridgen

Buffalo Common Council Member David Rivera

Buffalo Common Council Member Christopher Scanlon

Buffalo Niagara Partnership

Buffalo Niagara Association of REALTORS®

American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees (AFSCME - Including Local’s 264, 650)

Building Trade Inspectors Association, AFSCME Local 2651

Buffalo Building and Construction Trades Council

SEIU, Local 1199

Buffalo Teachers Federation

United Auto Workers, Region 9

CSEA, Local 815

The Good Government Club of WNY